Ansprechpersonen

Dipl. FW Petra Lubinger-Baumgartner

Prokuristin / Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-11
Fax: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-20
E-Mail: p.baumgartner@beschriftung.co.at

 


Robert Staufer

Produktionsleiter/Lichtwerbung

Tel.: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-43
Fax: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-50
E-Mail: r.staufer@lichtwerbung.at


Christopher Hofer

Key Account Betreuer / Vertrieb

Mobil: +43 (0) 676 / 3711 722
Tel.: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171
Fax: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-20
E-Mail: c.hofer@lichtwerbung.at


Manuel Gratzl

Techniker

Tel.: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-19
Fax: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-50
E-Mail: m.gratzl@lichtwerbung.at


Johannes Schendlinger

Techniker

Tel.: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-63
Fax: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-50
E-Mail: j.schendlinger@lichtwerbung.at


Elisabeth Leingang

Sekretariat/Metallbau

Tel.: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-60
Fax: +43 (0)7252 / 71 171-70
E-Mail: e.leingang@metallbau.at

 
 

Baumgartner Lichtwerbung GmbH

Nöckhamstraße 9, 4407 Steyr / Dietach | Tel +43 (0)7252 / 711 71-40 | Fax DW 50 | E-Mail: office@lichtwerbung.at

JETZT NEU!

Servicepoint LINZ - Im Hühnersteig 7, 4020 Linz | Tel: +43 (0) 732 68 2000